New Music from Toto

Toto have announced they will release a greatest hits collection, featuring three new songs, called '40 Trips Around the Sun' which will be released on February 9th. They will also head out on a World Tour that will kick off in Europe on February 11th. read more here

Check out 'Alone" below:



Content Goes Here